Contact

Contact 2019-07-22T14:58:16-05:00

Need to submit an application? Do you have a question? Want to provide feedback? We’re here for you!

Select your office below for the office contact info!

President

Andrew Adams – aadams@rvuins.com

Underwriting

Wes Meacham, Managing Director – wmeacham@rvuins.com

Amy Webb – awebb@rvuins.com

Rick Dovers – rdovers@rvuins.com

Tina Dodd – tdodd@rvuins.com

Erin Oswald – eoswald@rvuins.com

Policy Issuance

Merdis Burse – mburse@rvuins.com

Accounting

accounting@rvuins.com

Address, Phone and Fax Number

PO Box 26738

Little Rock, AR 72221

Phone:  833-788-7887

Fax:  501-588-7717

President

Andrew Adams – aadams@rvuins.com

Underwriting

David Wells, Branch Manager – dwells@rvuins.com

William Collins – wcollins@rvuins.com

Policy Issuance

Merdis Burse – mburse@rvuins.com

Accounting

accounting@rvuins.com

Address, Phone and Fax Number

6560 Youree Dr
Suite 1003
Shreveport, LA 71105

Phone:  833-788-7887

Fax:  501-588-7717

President

Andrew Adams – aadams@rvuins.com

Underwriting

Beverly Johnson, Branch Manager – bjohnson@rvuins.com

Faryl Teague – fteague@rvuins.com

Heather Nixon – hnixon@rvuins.com

Policy Issuance

Merdis Burse – mburse@rvuins.com

Accounting

accounting@rvuins.com

Address, Phone and Fax Number

3908 Sandshell Dr
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Phone:  833-788-7887

Fax:  501-588-7717

Subscribe to our Email Updates