Need to submit an application? Do you have a question? Want to provide feedback? We’re here for you!

Select your office below for the office contact info!

CEO

Jon Adams – jadams@rvuins.com

President

Andrew Adams – aadams@rvuins.com

Underwriting

Amy Webb – awebb@rvuins.com

Tina Dodd – tdodd@rvuins.com

Whitney Griffith – wgriffith@rvuins.com

Erin Oswald – eoswald@rvuins.com

Marty Lacy – mlacy@rvuins.com

Cory McGonigal – cmcgonigal@rvuins.com

Eric Hasler – ehasler@rvuins.com

Policy Issuance

Merdis Burse – mburse@rvuins.com

Accounting

accounting@rvuins.com

Address, Phone and Fax Number

10 Shackleford Plaza

Suite 203

Little Rock, AR 72211

Phone:  833-788-7887

Fax:  501-588-7717

CEO

Jon Adams – jadams@rvuins.com

President

Andrew Adams – aadams@rvuins.com

Underwriting

Greg Welch, Branch Manager – gwelch@rvuins.com

Charlotte Clemens – cclemens@rvuins.com

Underwriting Assistants

Tyler Welch – twelch@rvuins.com

Cory Daves – cdaves@rvuins.com

Policy Issuance

Merdis Burse – mburse@rvuins.com

Accounting

accounting@rvuins.com

Address, Phone and Fax Number

7902 Airway Park Dr

Mobile, AL 36608

Phone: 251-639-5102

Toll Free:  833-788-7887

Fax:  501-588-7717

CEO

Jon Adams – jadams@rvuins.com

President

Andrew Adams – aadams@rvuins.com

Underwriting

David Wells, Branch Manager – dwells@rvuins.com

Allison Tunnell – atunnell@rvuins.com

Policy Issuance

Merdis Burse – mburse@rvuins.com

Accounting

accounting@rvuins.com

Address, Phone and Fax Number

2800 Youree Dr
Suite 369
Shreveport, LA 71104

Phone:  833-788-7887

Fax:  501-588-7717

CEO

Jon Adams – jadams@rvuins.com

President

Andrew Adams – aadams@rvuins.com

Underwriting

Sean Hulen, Branch Manager – shulen@rvuins.com

Policy Issuance

Merdis Burse – mburse@rvuins.com

Accounting

accounting@rvuins.com

Phone and Fax Number

Phone:  833-788-7887

Fax:  501-588-7717

CEO

Jon Adams – jadams@rvuins.com

President

Andrew Adams – aadams@rvuins.com

Underwriting

Angela Jimenez, Branch Manager – ajimenez@rvuins.com

Policy Issuance

Merdis Burse – mburse@rvuins.com

Accounting

accounting@rvuins.com

Phone and Fax Number

Phone:  833-788-7887

Fax:  501-588-7717

CEO

Jon Adams – jadams@rvuins.com

President

Andrew Adams – aadams@rvuins.com

Underwriting

Tanya Brakner, Branch Manager – tbrakner@rvuins.com

Andy Ray – aray@rvuins.com

Patrick Claggett – pclaggett@rvuins.com

Chris Dabney – cdabney@rvuins.com 

Marty Lacy – mlacy@rvuins.com

Policy Issuance

Merdis Burse – mburse@rvuins.com

Accounting

accounting@rvuins.com

Address, Phone and Fax Number

14677 Midway Rd. Suite 201

Addison, TX  75001

Phone:  833-788-7887

Fax:  501-588-7717

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Join RVU's Mailing List

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated.